Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оборудование для обработки птицы > Субпродукты куриные погрузочно-разгрузочное оборудование

Субпродукты куриные погрузочно-разгрузочное оборудование

Категория продукта Субпродукты куриные погрузочно-разгрузочное оборудование, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Процессор Желудок куриный R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Ручная фреза для птицы
  • марка: CONNECT
  • Подробности Упаковки: картон из поливодона
  • Способность поставки: 1000
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Others
  • Сертификаты : CE
Ручной резак CONNECT - это оригинальное производство в американском, VAC AIR USDA УТВЕРЖДЕНО Ручная фреза для птицы предназначена для птицефабрик Вентилятор-резак - это ручные инструменты, которые значительно улучшают скорость работы, сравнивая с...
Оборудование для футеровки оборудования для бойни
  • марка: CONNECT
  • Подробности Упаковки: простая защита упаковки
  • Способность поставки: 1000
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE
Подвижная линия для обработки ног - это полное решение для дальнейшей обработки куриных ног. Куриные ножки, которые отрезали верхнюю конвейерную линию и непосредственно доставляли в колбасу, ножки направлялись вперед с вращающимся валом и питались...
Куриное перо и сепаратор воды
  • марка: CONNECT
  • Подробности Упаковки: простая защита упаковки
  • Способность поставки: 1000
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE
Барабан для пайки с куриной водой - это оборудование, используемое для удаления воды из куриного тела или других побочных продуктов после предварительного охлаждения воды. Основная рабочая теория состоит в том, что вращающийся фильтровальный барабан...
Птица Gizzard Peeling Machine Gizzard Peeler
  • марка: CONNECT
  • Подробности Упаковки: простая защита упаковки
  • Способность поставки: 1000
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE
Функция курительной машины для чистки желудка используется для отслаивания внутреннего желтого слоя от куриных желудок, она играет важную роль в оборудовании для переработки побочных продуктов из курицы . Подсоедините машину для отбеливания желудка...
Gizzard Fat Removing Machine Gizzard
  • марка: CONNECT
  • Подробности Упаковки: простая защита упаковки
  • Способность поставки: 1000
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE
Функция Gizzard peeler используется для обрезки внутреннего желтого слоя желудка. Основным принципом работы является то, что барабан вращается с помощью ремня двигателя, кожа удаляется путем измельчения резиновых пальцев на вращающемся барабане и...
Машина для обработки желудочно-кишечного тракта
  • марка: CONNECT
  • Подробности Упаковки: простая защита упаковки
  • Способность поставки: 1000
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE
Резак для куриных желудок CONNECT значительно экономит время и труд труда, которые вручную помещают желудки в цепочку передачи и передают желудок на резак, который автоматически разбивает желудок. Полностью автоматическая линия по переработке птицы,...
Китай Субпродукты куриные погрузочно-разгрузочное оборудование Поставщики

Подключение побочных погрузочно-разгрузочное оборудование, включая системы вакуумной сбора внутренностей, желудок обработки оборудования, куриные ноги, обработки оборудования, внутренние органы или перо водоотделитель, перо вакуума или ремень транспортной системы. Это также может обеспечить питание перо, белков еды.

Эффективное и высоко производства качественного решения для курицы, производства.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Erika Feng Ms. Erika Feng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Erika Feng Ms. Erika Feng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Connect Group For Poultry Project

Products

Home > Products > Poultry Processing Equipment > Chicken By-Products Handling Equipment

Chicken By-Products Handling Equipment

Product categories of Chicken By-Products Handling Equipment, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chicken Gizzard Processor, Chicken Feet Processing Equipment suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Feature & Water Separator R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Poultry manual vent cutter

    Poultry manual vent cutter

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: polywood carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE

    CONNECT manual vent cutter is Original manufacture in American VAC AIR U S D A APPROVED The manual poultry vent cutter is suitable for broiler fowl turkeys Vent cutter is a manual tools which greatly enhace the working speed compare with labor manually vent opening widely used in small or medium poultry processing...

    • Feet processing equipment for slaughterhouse equipment

    Feet processing equipment for slaughterhouse equipment

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: simple protect packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Connect feet processing line is the full solution for chicken feet further processing The chicken feet which cutted on the overhead conveyor line and directly deliveried into scalder the feet forwarded ahead with the rotating shaft and feed into chicken feet plucker The feet plucker working with rubber fingers like...

    • Poultry Gizzard Peeling Machine Gizzard Peeler

    Poultry Gizzard Peeling Machine Gizzard Peeler

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: simple protect packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    The Function of chicken Gizzard peeling machine is used to peeling the inside yellow layer off from the chicken gizzards It plays an important role in the chicken by products processing equipment Connect gizzard peeling machine have simple constructure easy operation and low investment The working theory is that the...

    • Chicken Feather & water separator

    Chicken Feather & water separator

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: simple protect packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    The chicken water dropping Drum is the equipment used for removing the water from the chicken body or other by products after water pre chilling The main working theory is that the rotating filtering drum is rolling which driven by the motor reducer and remove the water on chicken body and inside The speed of drum...

    • Poultry Gizzard Processing Machine

    Poultry Gizzard Processing Machine

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: simple protect packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CONNECT upgrade chicken gizzards cutter is greatly save the time and labor of labor which manually put the gizzards on transmissioning chain and conveying the gizzard to the cutter which splitting the gizzard automatically The fully automatic poultry processing line including live bird reception machine such as live...

    • Gizzard Fat Removing Machine Gizzard

    Gizzard Fat Removing Machine Gizzard

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: simple protect packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    The function of Gizzard peeler is used to skinning the inside yellow layer of gizzards The main working principle is that the drum is rotating driven by belt of motor the skin is removed by the frication of rubber fingers on rotating drum and shell of machine This machine is suitable for high capacity production...

China Chicken By-Products Handling Equipment Suppliers

CONNECT by-products handling equipment including the viscera vacuum collection system, Gizzard processing equipment,Chicken Feet Processing Equipment, viscera or feather water separator, feather vacuum or belt transport system.This can also provide Feather Meal,Protein Meal.

Efficient and highly production quality solution for chicken by production.

Send Inquiry

Erika Feng

Ms. Erika Feng

Email:

sales@connectpoultry.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87475586

Fax:86-574-87474989

Mobile Phone:+8613429251057

Email:sales@connectpoultry.com

Address:RM1903,building A, No.598 JiangNan RD,Hi tech , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.connectpoultry.com