Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Erika Feng Ms. Erika Feng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Connect Group For Poultry Project

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Matériel de traitement de volaille > Unité d’abattage de volailles

Unité d’abattage de volailles

Catégorie de produit de Unité d’abattage de volailles, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, , fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Unité de saignement de poulet R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Machine de traitement de la volaille de Stunner

    Machine de traitement de la volaille de Stunner

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE PROTECT SIMPLE

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    Le nouveau modèle d'étourdisseur de bain-marie CONNECT est un produit innovant destiné aux équipements des abattoirs de volailles . Spécification de marchandises Type: GSDM-II Taille: L * 1100 * 1600 (L comme besoin des clients) Puissance: 400w Tension: monophasé 220V 50Hz Taux de régulation de charge ≦ 1%...

    • Matériel de transformation de la volaille

    Matériel de transformation de la volaille

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE PROTECT SIMPLE

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    Le bac à saignement est le système de collecte de sang. Le sang du poulet tombe dans le bac à sang lors du passage des oiseaux avec le convoyeur aérien. La taille et la forme de la cuvette à sang sont conformes à la disposition du convoyeur suspendu de la chaîne de traitement. Le bac est construit en acier inoxydable....

    • Equipement automatique d'abattage de volaille

    Equipement automatique d'abattage de volaille

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE PROTECT SIMPLE

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La ligne de traitement de la volaille entièrement automatique, comprenant un élément principal important, est le système de ligne de transport aérien suspendu aux poulies pour effectuer chaque étape de la mise à mort, du saignement, du plumage, du saclding, du lavage, de l’éviscération, du refroidissement préalable de...

    • Machine de découpe de pieds de poulet

    Machine de découpe de pieds de poulet

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE PROTECT SIMPLE

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    Pour différents propriétaires d'abattoirs, leur production est sans pieds. Les pieds s’enlèvent normalement avant d’aller à l’ éviscération . Après la découpe, la carcasse tombe dans le creux du couloir jusqu’à la station suivante, les pieds restent attachés et déchargés de la manille avec le déchargeur...

    • Compteur d'oiseaux d'abattage à grande vitesse

    Compteur d'oiseaux d'abattage à grande vitesse

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE PROTECT SIMPLE

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    CONNECCT conçu haute vitesse, haute précision transformation de la volaille contre des oiseaux en ligne. Le système de contrôle précis est intégré à la puce, avec les caractéristiques de travail stable, affichage clair, compteur précis, avec la longue mémoriser quand l'électricité coupée, installation facile,...

    • Compteur automatique d'oiseaux en ligne

    Compteur automatique d'oiseaux en ligne

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE,ISO9001,2000

    Le compteur intelligent CONNECT HQ-210J est un système d’automatisation utilisé dans une unité de réception d’oiseaux ou dans une unité de production finale pour compter automatiquement le nombre d’oiseaux, ce qui améliore considérablement la gestion de la production de traitement de la volaille. Le compteur est...

    • équipement de traitement de la volaille pour abattoir

    équipement de traitement de la volaille pour abattoir

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE PROTECT SIMPLE

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    Plucker travaille dans la ligne de plumaison pour enlever la plume des oiseaux. Selon les différentes capacités de travail, les rangées, les disques et les doigts sont spécialement fabriqués. Connect plucker caractéristiques sont un taux de plumage élevé avec un faible taux de dommages à la peau d'oiseau, il est...

    • Laveuse De Ligne De Convoyeur De Poulet

    Laveuse De Ligne De Convoyeur De Poulet

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE PROTECT SIMPLE

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La rondelle de manille est utilisée pour nettoyer les manilles de la chaîne de convoyage afin de répondre aux exigences d'hygiène pour les équipements de traitement des aliments . Fabriqué en acier inoxydable. Les deux balais rotatifs sont entraînés par moteur. La puissance de travail est 0.37kw. La longueur de la...

    • Déchargeur automatique de pieds de volaille

    Déchargeur automatique de pieds de volaille

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE PROTECT SIMPLE

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    Pendant le travail de l'équipement de traitement de la volaille, le poulet après l'abattage, retirant le trait, coupant les pieds, la carcasse passe à l'étape de traitement suivante, mais les pieds doivent être retirés des chaînes, qui doivent ensuite être traitées en retirant leur peau jaune. et mis dans...

    • Coupeur de tête de poulet d'abattoir

    Coupeur de tête de poulet d'abattoir

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE PROTECT SIMPLE

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La tête de coupe CONNECT consiste à couper automatiquement la tête de poulet sur le convoyeur afin de réduire le nombre de travailleurs et d'augmenter l'efficacité du travail. La structure est raisonnable. Bonne performance, la hauteur de l'équipement peut être ajustée librement. La spécification...

    • Machine à cueillir le poulet automatique

    Machine à cueillir le poulet automatique

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE PROTECT SIMPLE

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    Plucker travaille dans la ligne de plumaison pour enlever la plume des oiseaux. Selon les différentes capacités de travail, les rangées, les disques et les doigts sont spécialement fabriqués. Connect plucker caractéristiques sont un taux de plumage élevé avec un faible taux de dommages à la peau d'oiseau, il est...

    • Grand échaudeur de poulet

    Grand échaudeur de poulet

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE PROTECT SIMPLE

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    Scalder Le sacrage joue un rôle important dans l’ensemble du processus de traitement, le bon échaudage augmente le taux de plumage, empêche le travail de travailler, réduit le taux de dommages et augmente les bénéfices. En travaillant avec l’échelle CONNECT, les plumes sont une opération facile, une structure simple,...

    • Eau de poulet étourdissante

    Eau de poulet étourdissante

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE PROTECT SIMPLE

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    CONNECT RMC série noyau de puissance étourdissement est un microprocesseur, avec MPWM, la conception du module IGBT de composant actif, la conversion de fréquence numérique, D / A, le retour instantané, sinusoïde SSOR, avec la technologie de modulation de largeur d'impulsion,

    • Tueur automatique de gros poulet

    Tueur automatique de gros poulet

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE PROTECT SIMPLE

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    Bird Killer en ligne Mise à mort automatique des oiseaux sur la chaîne de traitement. Dimension: 1300 x 900 x 1400mm Puissance: 0.55kw Système élévateur hydraulique La ligne de traitement de volaille entièrement automatique comprenant une machine de réception d'oiseaux vivants, telle qu'une machine d'...

    • Ligne de convoyeur aérien de la chaîne de traitement des oiseaux

    Ligne de convoyeur aérien de la chaîne de traitement des oiseaux

    • marque: RELIER

    • Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE PROTECT SIMPLE

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La ligne de convoyeur aérien joue un rôle de transport pour l’usine de traitement. C’est notre société qui réussit en absorbant à l’étranger des technologies de pointe, dont les caractéristiques principales sont le bon fonctionnement, le faible bruit, l’entretien et le nettoyage faciles, etc. Une ligne aérienne de...

Chine Unité d’abattage de volailles Fournisseurs

Bonne et efficace tuant, étourdissement, brûlures et plumée ont grande influence sur la couleur des produits finaux, qualité. « Se connecter » fourniture qualité et efficacité usine de transformation de poulet d’obtenir une haute qualité se termine produits contre le bien-être des animaux et l’hygiène. « Se connecter » gardant étude provoquera des dernières technologies de ce domaine de principaux fabricants dans le monde entier et combiné avec notre propre innotative pensée pour produire notre propre equipments.in de plumes de ce domaine, il contient plucker (rude et fine), coupeur de pieds, extracteur de tête, pieds déchargeur, échaudoir, rondelle Manille.

dans ce domaine, c’est les parties les plus importantes pour l’ensemble de l’abattoir, alors dans ce domaine, tout le monde devrait payer suffisamment l’attention tous les processus. ce qui est efficace tuant, échaudage,plumer, pls sélectionner les meilleurs produitsent-CONNECT matériel d’abattoir. Nous fournissons également le poulet machine d’abattage, machine à tuer poulet, maison d’abattage halal, machine d’abattage volaille.


Envoyer Une Demande

Erika Feng

Ms. Erika Feng

E-mail :

sales@connectpoultry.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-87475586

Fax:86-574-87474989

Portable:+8613429251057

E-mail :sales@connectpoultry.com

Adresse De Compagnie:RM1903,building A, No.598 JiangNan RD,Hi tech , Ningbo, Zhejiang

site mobile

http://fr.connectpoultry.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Erika Feng Ms. Erika Feng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Connect Group For Poultry Project

Products

Home > Products > Poultry Processing Equipment > Poultry Slaughtering Unit

Poultry Slaughtering Unit

Product categories of Poultry Slaughtering Unit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chicken Bleeding Unit, Chicken Defeather Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chicken Scalder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Chicken automatic killing machine

    Chicken automatic killing machine

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Automatic killing Machine Production description The automatic bird killing machine is used for automatically killing the poultry on poultry processing line The chicken after stunned through water bath stunner and continuously passing automatic killing machine which cut the vein at one side of neck by rotating blade...

    • Poultry processing machine of stunner

    Poultry processing machine of stunner

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    The CONNECT new model water bath stunner is innviation products for poultry slaugterhouse equipment its covers the short coming of old model Specification of Goods Type GSDM II Size L 1100 1600 L as clients need Power 400w Voltage single phase 220V 50Hz Load regulation rate 1 Frequency stability 0 01 Waveform...

    • Poultry processing equipment bleeding trough

    Poultry processing equipment bleeding trough

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    The bleeding trough is the blood collecting system The chicken blood drops down to the blood trough during the birds passing along with the overhead conveyor line The blood trough size and shape design is according to the overhead conveyor arrangement of processing line The trough is build with full stainless steel...

    • Automatic poultry slaughtering equipment

    Automatic poultry slaughtering equipment

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    The fully automatic poultry processing line including one main important part which is overhead covneyor line system which chicken hanging on the shackles to do each stage of killing bleeding defeathering saclding washing eviscerating pre chilling of air chilling and water dripping and cut up The production line with...

    • High Speed Slaughter Live Bird Counter

    High Speed Slaughter Live Bird Counter

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CONNECCT designed high speed high accurate poultry processing online bird counter The precise control system is integrated chip with the features of working stable clear display precise counter with the long memorize when the electricity cut easy installation simple operation water proof suitable use in hard...

    • Chicken Feet Cutting Machine

    Chicken Feet Cutting Machine

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    For different slaughterhouse owners their production is without feet The feet normally remove before going to Evisceration unit After cutting the carcass drop to the trough of sliding way to the next station the feet remain on shackle and unloaded off the shackle with the Automatic feet unloader The feet composed by...

    • Automatic Poultry Feet Unloader

    Automatic Poultry Feet Unloader

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    During the poultry processing equipment working the chicken after slaughtered removing the feature cut the feet the carcass body goes to the next processing stage but the feet have to remove from the shackles which need to further processing by removing its yellow skin and put into cold room The feet automatically...

    • Large Chicken Automatic Killer

    Large Chicken Automatic Killer

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Bird online Killer Automatic killing birds on processing line Dimension 1300 x 900 x 1400mm Power 0 55kw Hydraulic elevating system The fully automatic poultry processing line including live bird reception machine such as live birds crates stack and destack machine transporting conveyor crates washer poultry...

    • Large Chicken Scalding Machine

    Large Chicken Scalding Machine

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Scalder Saclading plays an important role in the whole processing the good scalding raise the defeathering rate save labors working reducing damage rate and increase the profit Working with CONNECT scalder the feathers is easy operation simple structure low power maintenance rate very low The whole equipment is closed...

    • Automatic online bird counter

    Automatic online bird counter

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE,ISO9001,2000

    The CONNECT HQ 210J intelligent counter is automation working which used in bird reception unit or final production unit to automatic counting the birds number highly improve the managment of poultry processing production The counter is equipped with the infrared sensor the working way is radiation an infrared...

    • poultry processing equipment for slaughterhouse

    poultry processing equipment for slaughterhouse

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Plucker is working in the plucking line to remove the feather of birds According to different working capacity the rows and discs and fingers is specially manufactured Connect plucker features is high plucking rate with low damage rate to bird skin it is easy to regulate the plucking cabinets position and angle with...

    • Chicken Conveyor Line Washer

    Chicken Conveyor Line Washer

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    The shackle washer is used to cleaning the shackles of conveyor line to reach hygiene requirements for food processing equipment Made of stainless steel The two rotating brush is driven by motor The working power is 0 37kw The brush feather length is 650mm The fully automatic poultry processing line including live...

    • Overhead Conveyor Line of bird processing line

    Overhead Conveyor Line of bird processing line

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Overhead conveyor line play an role of transportation for processing plant It is our company successful products by absorbing abroad advanced technology with the highlights of running smoothly low noise easy maintenance and cleaning etc Overhead poultry covneyor line connecting the poultry slaughtering unit poultry...

    • Slaughterhouse Chicken Head Cutter

    Slaughterhouse Chicken Head Cutter

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CONNECT head cutter is to cut the chicken head automatically on conveyor line to reduce the labor worker raise the working efficiency The structure is reasonable Good in performance the height of equipment can be adjusted freely The main specification Length 1288mm Height 1700mm Width 613mm Power 0 75kw The fully...

    • Chicken water Bath stunner

    Chicken water Bath stunner

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CONNECT RMC series stunner power core is microprocessor with MPWM active componentIGBT module design digital frequency conversion D A instantaneous feedback sinusoidssor with pulse width modulation technology the single machine capacity reach

    • Chicken Automatic Plucking Machine

    Chicken Automatic Plucking Machine

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Plucker is working in the plucking line to remove the feather of birds According to different working capacity the rows and discs and fingers is specially manufactured Connect plucker features is high plucking rate with low damage rate to bird skin it is easy to regulate the plucking cabinets position and angle with...

China Poultry Slaughtering Unit Suppliers

Right and efficient killing, stunning, scalding and defeathering have great infulence on the final products color, quality. "CONNECT" supply high quality and efficiency chicken processing plant to get high quality ends products against the animal welfare and hygiene. "CONNECT" keeping contiuously study of the latest technology of this field from wordwide leading manufactures and combined with our own innotative thinking to produce our own feathers equipments.in this area,it contains scalder,plucker(rough and fine),feet cutter,head puller,feet unloader,shackle washer.

in this area, it is the most important parts for all of the slaughterhouse, so in this area, everyone should pay enough attention toall the process. what is efficient killing, scalding,defeathering, pls select the best products-CONNECT slaughterhouse equipment.We also provide the Chicken Slaughter Machine,Chicken Killing Machine,Halal Slaughtering House,Poultry Slaughter Machine.


Send Inquiry

Erika Feng

Ms. Erika Feng

Email:

sales@connectpoultry.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87475586

Fax:86-574-87474989

Mobile Phone:+8613429251057

Email:sales@connectpoultry.com

Address:RM1903,building A, No.598 JiangNan RD,Hi tech , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.connectpoultry.com