Connect Group For Poultry Project ,,وحدة نزيف الدجاج,دجاج ديفياثير آلة,سكالدير الدجاج,خط تجهيز الدجاج,بلاكير الدجاج,آلة ذبح الدجاج,آلة القتل الدجاج,دار الذبح الحلال,آلة ذبح الدواجن

وحدة ذبح الدواجن

فئة المنتج من وحدة ذبح الدواجن, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من وحدة نزيف الدجاج R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
آلة قطع أقدام الدجاج

لأصحاب الملاذات المختلفة ، إنتاجهم بدون أقدام. عادةً ما يتم إزالة القدمين قبل الذهاب إلى وحدة Evisceration . بعد القطع ، تنخفض الذبيحة إلى القاع من الانزلاق إلى المحطة التالية ، تبقى القدمين على تكبل وتفرغ من القيد مع جهاز تفريغ القدم الأوتوماتيكي ....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية السرعة ذبح حية عداد الطيور

تصميم CONNECCT عالية السرعة ، وعالية الدقة تجهيز الدواجن الطيور على الانترنت. نظام التحكم الدقيق هو رقاقة متكاملة ، مع ميزات العمل المستقر ، شاشة واضحة ، عداد دقيق ، مع حفظ طويل عند انقطاع الكهرباء ، التركيب السهل ، التشغيل البسيط ، دليل على المياه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عداد الطيور التلقائي عبر الإنترنت

نموذج : HQ-210J

عداد ذكي CONNECT HQ-210J هو التشغيل الآلي الذي يستخدم في وحدة استقبال الطيور ، أو وحدة الإنتاج النهائية إلى العد التلقائي لعدد الطيور ، وتحسين كبير للإدارة من إنتاج تجهيز الدواجن. العداد مجهز بجهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، طريقة العمل هي الإشعاع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معدات تجهيز الدواجن للمسلخ

نموذج : ALT-II

يعمل Plucker في خط نتف لإزالة ريش الطيور. وفقا لسعة العمل المختلفة ، يتم تصنيع الصفوف والأقراص والأصابع خصيصا. ميزات نتف الاتصال هي عالية نتف معدل مع انخفاض معدل الضرر لجلد الطيور ، فمن السهل لتنظيم وضع الخزانات نتج وزاوية مع المحرك أو الطاقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خط ناقل الدجاج بالغسالة

يتم استخدام الغسالة لتنظيف أغلال خط النقل للوصول إلى متطلبات النظافة لمعدات تجهيز الأغذية . مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يتم تشغيل الفرشاة الدوارة بواسطة المحرك. قوة العمل هي 0.37kw. طول ريشة الفرشاة هو 650 مم خط تجهيز الدواجن التلقائي بالكامل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قدم الدواجن التلقائي مفرغ

أثناء عمل معدات تجهيز الدواجن ، الدجاج بعد ذبحه ، وإزالة هذه الميزة ، وقطع القدمين ، يذهب جسم الذبيحة إلى مرحلة المعالجة التالية ، ولكن يجب إزالة القدمين من الأغلال ، والتي تحتاج إلى مزيد من المعالجة عن طريق إزالة الجلد الأصفر ، ووضعها في غرفة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مسلخ قطع رأس دجاج

قطع رأس CONNECT هو قطع رأس الدجاج تلقائيا على خط الناقل للحد من العمال ، ورفع كفاءة العمل. الهيكل معقول. جيد في الأداء ، يمكن تعديل ارتفاع المعدات بحرية. المواصفات الرئيسية: طول: 1288mm الطول: 1700mm العرض: 613mm الطاقة: 0.75KW خط تجهيز الدواجن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة نتف الدجاج التلقائية

يعمل Plucker في خط نتف لإزالة ريش الطيور. وفقا لسعة العمل المختلفة ، يتم تصنيع الصفوف والأقراص والأصابع خصيصا. ميزات نتف الاتصال هي عالية نتف معدل مع انخفاض معدل الضرر لجلد الطيور ، فمن السهل لتنظيم وضع الخزانات نتج وزاوية مع المحرك أو الطاقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة كبيرة لتحضير الدجاج

الكاوي تلعب السكدينج دورًا مهمًا في المعالجة الكاملة ، حيث تعمل الحشوية الجيدة على رفع معدل إزالة الريش ، وتوفير العمل لدى العمال ، والحد من معدل الضرر ، وزيادة الأرباح. يعمل الريش مع CONNECT ، الريش هو عملية سهلة ، بنية بسيطة ، وانخفاض القوة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
دجاج الماء حمام رائع

CONNECT RMC سلسلة حلوة الأساسية الطاقة المعالجات الدقيقة، مع MPWM، نشط مكون IGBT تصميم وحدة، وتحويل التردد الرقمي، D / A، ردود فعل لحظية، المنحنى السيني ssor، مع التكنولوجيا تعديل عرض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كبير قاتل الدجاج التلقائي

الطيور على الانترنت القاتل قتل الطيور التلقائي على خط المعالجة. البعد: 1300 × 900 × 1400 مم القوة: 0.55kw نظام رفع هيدروليكي خط تجهيز الدواجن التلقائي بالكامل بما في ذلك آلة استقبال الطيور الحية مثل الطيور الحية صناديق المكدس وdestack آلة، ونقل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خط ناقل علوي لخط معالجة الطيور

يلعب خط الناقل العلوي دور النقل لمحطة المعالجة. هي شركة منتجاتنا الناجحة من خلال استيعاب التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في الخارج ، مع تسليط الضوء على تشغيل بسلاسة ، وانخفاض الضوضاء ، وسهولة الصيانة والتنظيف ، الخ. خط علوية لتربية الدواجن يربط وحدة ذبح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين وحدة ذبح الدواجن الموردين

الحق والكفاءة مما أسفر عن مصرع مذهلة وحروق ونزع ريشها قد إينفولينسي كبيرة على لون المنتجات النهائية، الجودة. "الاتصال" توريد عالية الجودة والكفاءة مصنع لتجهيز الدجاج للحصول على جودة عالية وينتهي المنتجات ضد الرفق بالحيوان والنظافة. "الاتصال" حفظ الدراسة كونتيووسلي بأحدث التكنولوجيا في هذا المجال من نطاق العالم كله يؤدي المصنوعات ومجتمعة مع إينوتاتيفي الخاصة بنا التفكير لإنتاج equipments.in الريش الخاصة بنا في هذا المجال، فإنه يحتوي على سكالدير، بلاكير (الخام والغرامة)، كتر أقدام، ساحبة الرأس، واقدام مفرغ، غسالة تكبل.

في هذا المجال، وهو أهم أجزاء لكل من المسلخ، وحتى في هذا المجال، ينبغي أن الجميع دفع toall الاهتمام الكافي في العملية. ما هو كفاءة القتل و حروق،نزع ريشها، الرجاء تحديد الأفضل المنتجات الاتصال-- معدات مسلخ. كما أننا نقدم الدجاج ذبح آلة، آلة القتل الدجاج، البيت الذبح الحلال، وآله ذبح الدواجن-


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Connect Group For Poultry Projectحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Erika Feng Ms. Erika Feng
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Erika Feng Ms. Erika Feng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Connect Group For Poultry Project

Products

Home > Products > Poultry Processing Equipment > Poultry Slaughtering Unit

Poultry Slaughtering Unit

Product categories of Poultry Slaughtering Unit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chicken Bleeding Unit, Chicken Defeather Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chicken Scalder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Chicken automatic killing machine

    Chicken automatic killing machine

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Automatic killing Machine Production description The automatic bird killing machine is used for automatically killing the poultry on poultry processing line The chicken after stunned through water bath stunner and continuously passing automatic killing machine which cut the vein at one side of neck by rotating blade...

    • Poultry processing machine of stunner

    Poultry processing machine of stunner

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    The CONNECT new model water bath stunner is innviation products for poultry slaugterhouse equipment its covers the short coming of old model Specification of Goods Type GSDM II Size L 1100 1600 L as clients need Power 400w Voltage single phase 220V 50Hz Load regulation rate 1 Frequency stability 0 01 Waveform...

    • Poultry processing equipment bleeding trough

    Poultry processing equipment bleeding trough

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    The bleeding trough is the blood collecting system The chicken blood drops down to the blood trough during the birds passing along with the overhead conveyor line The blood trough size and shape design is according to the overhead conveyor arrangement of processing line The trough is build with full stainless steel...

    • Automatic poultry slaughtering equipment

    Automatic poultry slaughtering equipment

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    The fully automatic poultry processing line including one main important part which is overhead covneyor line system which chicken hanging on the shackles to do each stage of killing bleeding defeathering saclding washing eviscerating pre chilling of air chilling and water dripping and cut up The production line with...

    • High Speed Slaughter Live Bird Counter

    High Speed Slaughter Live Bird Counter

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CONNECCT designed high speed high accurate poultry processing online bird counter The precise control system is integrated chip with the features of working stable clear display precise counter with the long memorize when the electricity cut easy installation simple operation water proof suitable use in hard...

    • Chicken Feet Cutting Machine

    Chicken Feet Cutting Machine

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    For different slaughterhouse owners their production is without feet The feet normally remove before going to Evisceration unit After cutting the carcass drop to the trough of sliding way to the next station the feet remain on shackle and unloaded off the shackle with the Automatic feet unloader The feet composed by...

    • Automatic Poultry Feet Unloader

    Automatic Poultry Feet Unloader

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    During the poultry processing equipment working the chicken after slaughtered removing the feature cut the feet the carcass body goes to the next processing stage but the feet have to remove from the shackles which need to further processing by removing its yellow skin and put into cold room The feet automatically...

    • Large Chicken Automatic Killer

    Large Chicken Automatic Killer

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Bird online Killer Automatic killing birds on processing line Dimension 1300 x 900 x 1400mm Power 0 55kw Hydraulic elevating system The fully automatic poultry processing line including live bird reception machine such as live birds crates stack and destack machine transporting conveyor crates washer poultry...

    • Large Chicken Scalding Machine

    Large Chicken Scalding Machine

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Scalder Saclading plays an important role in the whole processing the good scalding raise the defeathering rate save labors working reducing damage rate and increase the profit Working with CONNECT scalder the feathers is easy operation simple structure low power maintenance rate very low The whole equipment is closed...

    • Automatic online bird counter

    Automatic online bird counter

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE,ISO9001,2000

    The CONNECT HQ 210J intelligent counter is automation working which used in bird reception unit or final production unit to automatic counting the birds number highly improve the managment of poultry processing production The counter is equipped with the infrared sensor the working way is radiation an infrared...

    • poultry processing equipment for slaughterhouse

    poultry processing equipment for slaughterhouse

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Plucker is working in the plucking line to remove the feather of birds According to different working capacity the rows and discs and fingers is specially manufactured Connect plucker features is high plucking rate with low damage rate to bird skin it is easy to regulate the plucking cabinets position and angle with...

    • Chicken Conveyor Line Washer

    Chicken Conveyor Line Washer

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    The shackle washer is used to cleaning the shackles of conveyor line to reach hygiene requirements for food processing equipment Made of stainless steel The two rotating brush is driven by motor The working power is 0 37kw The brush feather length is 650mm The fully automatic poultry processing line including live...

    • Overhead Conveyor Line of bird processing line

    Overhead Conveyor Line of bird processing line

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Overhead conveyor line play an role of transportation for processing plant It is our company successful products by absorbing abroad advanced technology with the highlights of running smoothly low noise easy maintenance and cleaning etc Overhead poultry covneyor line connecting the poultry slaughtering unit poultry...

    • Slaughterhouse Chicken Head Cutter

    Slaughterhouse Chicken Head Cutter

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CONNECT head cutter is to cut the chicken head automatically on conveyor line to reduce the labor worker raise the working efficiency The structure is reasonable Good in performance the height of equipment can be adjusted freely The main specification Length 1288mm Height 1700mm Width 613mm Power 0 75kw The fully...

    • Chicken water Bath stunner

    Chicken water Bath stunner

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    CONNECT RMC series stunner power core is microprocessor with MPWM active componentIGBT module design digital frequency conversion D A instantaneous feedback sinusoidssor with pulse width modulation technology the single machine capacity reach

    • Chicken Automatic Plucking Machine

    Chicken Automatic Plucking Machine

    • Brand: CONNECT

    • Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Plucker is working in the plucking line to remove the feather of birds According to different working capacity the rows and discs and fingers is specially manufactured Connect plucker features is high plucking rate with low damage rate to bird skin it is easy to regulate the plucking cabinets position and angle with...

China Poultry Slaughtering Unit Suppliers

Right and efficient killing, stunning, scalding and defeathering have great infulence on the final products color, quality. "CONNECT" supply high quality and efficiency chicken processing plant to get high quality ends products against the animal welfare and hygiene. "CONNECT" keeping contiuously study of the latest technology of this field from wordwide leading manufactures and combined with our own innotative thinking to produce our own feathers equipments.in this area,it contains scalder,plucker(rough and fine),feet cutter,head puller,feet unloader,shackle washer.

in this area, it is the most important parts for all of the slaughterhouse, so in this area, everyone should pay enough attention toall the process. what is efficient killing, scalding,defeathering, pls select the best products-CONNECT slaughterhouse equipment.We also provide the Chicken Slaughter Machine,Chicken Killing Machine,Halal Slaughtering House,Poultry Slaughter Machine.


Send Inquiry

Erika Feng

Ms. Erika Feng

Email:

sales@connectpoultry.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87475586

Fax:86-574-87474989

Mobile Phone:+8613429251057

Email:sales@connectpoultry.com

Address:RM1903,building A, No.598 JiangNan RD,Hi tech , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.connectpoultry.com