Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Erika Feng Ms. Erika Feng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Connect Group For Poultry Project

pompe à vide de sous-produits de poulet
pompe à vide de sous-produits de poulet
pompe à vide de sous-produits de poulet

pompe à vide de sous-produits de poulet

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: DGB-350

    Type de transmission: Rigide

    Ligne de production automatique: Assemblée

    Certification: ISO, CE

    Automatisation: Automatisation

    Production flexible: Production maigre

    Rythme: Ligne de production de débit

    Portée de production: Ligne de production des pièces

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE DE PROTECTION SIMPLE

    productivité: 1000

    marque: RELIER

    transport: Ocean

    Lieu d'origine: CHINE

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

    Certificats : CE

    Hafen: Shanghai

Description du produit




La pompe de transport à piston est utilisée dans l'industrie alimentaire pour transporter des matériaux. La fonction n'est pas nécessaire de travailler avec une alimentation en eau et en air. Le matériau est séparé par transmission mécanique. Il n'y a donc aucune fuite de matière ni dommage. La pompe est une pompe à liquide sans arbre, ce qui prolonge la durée de vie. Spécialement utilisé dans l'industrie alimentaire pour transporter de petits matériaux, ou d'autres transports d'abats ou de déchets. Surtout dans les usines de transformation de la volaille, il existe de nombreux sous-produits tels que la tête, le cou, les pieds ou les gésiers, ou les abats doivent être transportés d'une salle de travail à l'autre. La pompe à piston CONNECT aide l'abattoir à économiser les travaux et à augmenter l'efficacité du travail, et à répondre aux demandes d'hygiène de l'industrie de la viande.

Modèle: DGB-350

Spécifications: 1631 * 821 * 1062 Diamètre de la pompe: 350 mm

Puissance du réducteur de moteur: 1,5 kW

Tension: Triphasé 380V 50Hz ou selon la demande du client est facultatif

Théorie de travail :

Le piston est entraîné par le motoréducteur qui est connecté par la bielle pour effectuer un mouvement alternatif, ce qui provoque le changement du volume de la chambre de la pompe, et pousse alternativement la vanne unidirectionnelle pour la fermer et l'ouvrir, de sorte que l'eau et le matériau sont constamment injectés et épuisés. Le système de pompe fonctionne avec de l'eau comme fluide et l'eau est recyclée.

Paramètre de base principal:

Convient pour: Les sous-produits de volaille de gésier, foie, cœur, cou, peau de cou, intestins, poitrine de poulet, graisse de gésiers, pattes de poulet et autres types d'abats.

Capacité de travail: 13500-20000BPH

Convient à la taille du matériau: 50-110 mm

Fonctionnalité :

Il convient de travailler avec un éviscérateur de poulet entièrement automatique , où les abats retirés du poulet peuvent être directement déposés dans la pompe, et transportés vers la salle de traitement des abats et la réduction et le travail manuel.

Réduire la pollution du sol lors du transport.

Le matériau peut être transporté à n'importe quel endroit de la salle de traitement des viscères.

Pas besoin d'air;

Il n'y a aucun dommage aux produits pendant le transport.

La distance de transport est jusqu'à 120 mètres, la tête est de 8 mètres.

Remarque :

1, Il est interdit d'installer une vanne à la sortie de la pompe.

2 、 Vérifiez la lubrification du réducteur tous les trois mois.

3 、 La température de l'environnement de travail de la pompe ne dépasse pas 40 ℃, la température de fonctionnement du moteur n'est pas supérieure à 75 ℃.

4 、 Nettoyage de la pompe après chaque travail de l'arbre.



La pompe à piston travaille à l'unité d'éviscération, utilisée pour transporter les entestins, les gésiers, la graisse de poulet, la tête, le cou ... etc. vers la salle d'éviscération ou pour le rendu


La chaîne de transformation de volaille entièrement automatique comprenant une machine de réception d'oiseaux vivants tels que des oiseaux vivants empilent des caisses et des machines de dépilage, convoyeur de transport, laveuse de caisses , unité d'abattage de volaille de l'étourdisseur à bain d'eau de poulet, machine à tuer automatiquement, plumeur, échelle, coupe-tête ou extracteur, coupe-jarret de poulet, manille et transfert automatique de la ligne de convoyeur à l' unité d'éviscération du poulet de la machine d'éviscération du poulet , comme l'ouvre-porte, le coupe-vent, l'éviscérateur, le cultivateur, casse-cou, poulet à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de la laveuse, puis transfert vers l' unité de pré-refroidissement du poulet du système de refroidissement à l' eau ou au refroidissement à l'air, si le produit final est un oiseau entier ira à l'emballage directement après le refroidissement, s'il y a des pièces découpées, traité par une machine de découpe de poulet, les sous-découpes de poulet sont traitées par son équipement de manutention , comme pour les gésiers de dégraissage de gésier, éplucheur, couteau, après que les produits d'emballage seront envoyés à la salle de refroidissement, congélateur et transfert dans une chambre froide pour le stockage.


Groupes de Produits : Matériel de traitement de volaille > Sous-produits de poulet matériel de manutention

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-87475586

Fax:86-574-87474989

Portable:+8613429251057

E-mail :sales@connectpoultry.com

Adresse De Compagnie:RM1903,building A, No.598 JiangNan RD,Hi tech , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Erika Feng Ms. Erika Feng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Connect Group For Poultry Project

Products

Home > Products > Poultry Processing Equipment > Chicken By-Products Handling Equipment > chicken by-products vacuum pump

chicken by-products vacuum pump
chicken by-products vacuum pump
chicken by-products vacuum pump

chicken by-products vacuum pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: DGB-350

    Transmission Type: Rigid

    Automatic Production Line: Assembly

    Certification: ISO, CE

    Automation: Automation

    Flexible Production: Lean Production

    Rhythm: Flow Production Line

    Production Scope: Parts Production Line

Additional Info

    Packaging: SIMPLE PROTECT PACKING

    Productivity: 1000

    Brand: CONNECT

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 1000

    Certificate: CE

    Port: Shanghai

Product Description




The piston type transportation pump is used in food industry to transport material. The feature is no need work with conduct water and air supply. The material is separated with mechanical transmission. So there is no any material leakage or damage. The pump is liquid pump without shaft, which extend the working life. Specially used in food industry to transport small material, or other offal or waste transportation. Specially in poultry processing plant, there are many by-products such as head, neck, feet, or gizzards, or offal need to transport from one working room to another. CONNECT piston pump help the slaughterhouse saving labors, and raising working efficiency, and meet meat industry hygiene request.

Model:DGB-350

Specification:1631*821*1062 Pump diameter: 350mm

Motor reducer power:1.5kw

Voltage:Triple phase 380V 50Hz or according to customer request is optional

Working theory

The piston is driven by the motor reducer which connected by the connecting rod to make reciprocating motion, which cause the chamber volume of pump changing, and push the one way valve close and open alternately, so the water and material is constantly indrafted and exhausted. The pump system is working with water as media, and water is recycling use.

Main basic parameter:

Suitable working for: The poultry by-products of gizzard, liver, heart, neck, skin of neck, intestines, chicken breast, fat of gizzards, chicken feet, and other kind of offal.

Working capacity:13500-20000BPH

Suitable for material size:50-110mm

Feature

It is suitable working together with fully automatic chicken eviscerator, where the offal take out of chicken can be dropped directly into pump, and transport to offal processing room and reducing and labor manually working.

Reducing the pollution of floor during transportation.

The material can be transported to any place of viscera processing room.

No need air supply;

There is no damage to products during transport.

The transportation distance is up to 120meters, head is 8 meters.

Note

1、It is prohibited to install valve at pump exit.

2、Check lubricate of reducer each three months.

3、The working environmental temperature of pump working is not higher than 40℃,the working temperature of motor is not higher than 75℃.

4、Cleaning the pump after each shaft working.



The piston pump is working at evisceration unit, used to transport entestines, gizzards, chicken fat, head, neck ... etc. to evisceration room or to rendering


The fully automatic Poultry Processing Line including live Bird Reception Machine such as live birds crates stack and destack machine, transporting conveyor,crates washer, Poultry Slaughtering Unit of chicken water bath stunner, automatically killing machine, feather plucker, scalder, head cutter or puller, chicken hock cutter, shackle washer and automatic conveyor line transfer to Chicken Evisceration unit of Chicken Evisceration Machine such as opener, vent cutter, eviscerator, cropper, neck breaker, chicken inside and outside washer, and then transfer to Chicken pre-chilling unit of Water chilling or Air Chilling system, if the final product is whole bird will go to packing direct after chilling, if have cut-up parts, will processed by Chicken Cut-Up Machine, the chicken by-prdocuts is processed by its handling equipment, like for gizzards of gizzard de-fatter, peeler, cutter, after packing products will sent it to Chilling room , blast freezer , and transfer to cold room for storage.


Looking for ideal Transporting Pump for Poultry by Products Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chicken Feet Transport Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Entestine Transporation Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Poultry Processing Equipment > Chicken By-Products Handling Equipment

Send Inquiry

Erika Feng

Ms. Erika Feng

Email:

sales@connectpoultry.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87475586

Fax:86-574-87474989

Mobile Phone:+8613429251057

Email:sales@connectpoultry.com

Address:RM1903,building A, No.598 JiangNan RD,Hi tech , Ningbo, Zhejiang