Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Erika Feng Ms. Erika Feng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Connect Group For Poultry Project

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

живые птицы

живые птицы

Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Set/Sets
Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
Срок поставки: 90 дней

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: фильм

    производительность: 1000

    марка: CONNECT

    транспорт: Ocean

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 1000

    Сертификаты : CE

Описание продукта


Конвейер конвейерного типа CONNECT спроектирован с использованием передовых технологий и эффективного практического результата. Полностью оборудование выполнено из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, длительный срок службы. Ящики отправляются с помощью прокатных валков. С системой питания мотор-редуктора. разнообразие размеров и модели для удовлетворения различной производственной мощности по убою птицы


Скользящие типы ящиков covneyor с системой вождения, которые имеют большую мощность для перевозки многих любимых птиц, держащих ящики одновременно, особенно совместно с Crates destack & stack machine вместе для скотобойни на высокой скорости


Полностью автоматическая линия по переработке птицы, включая машину для приема живой птицы, такую ​​как ящик для выпечки живых птиц, штабелеукладчик, транспортировочный конвейер, моечная машина для ящиков , установка для убоя птицы из куриной водяной бани, автоматическая машина для убийства , щиппер, скейдер, головной резак или съемник, цыпленок-сковороду, окантовку скобы и автоматическую транспортировку конвейерной линии в куриную машину для выщелачивания машины для выщелачивания курицы, такую ​​как нож, фритюрница, потрошитель, обрезчик, резак для шеи, внутренняя и внешняя шайба цыпленка, а затем переходят в куриный блок предварительного охлаждения воды охлаждение или воздушное охлаждение, если конечный продукт представляет собой целую птицу, он отправится в упаковку сразу после охлаждения, если будут иметь отрезанные детали, будет обработан машиной для вырезания курицы, курица по-prdocuts обрабатывается ее погрузочно-разгрузочным оборудованием , например для желудочков желудка более тонкий, очиститель, резак, после упаковки продуктов отправят в холодильную камеру , морозильную камеру и переносят в холодную комнату для хранения возраст.


Model

Specification (mm)

Capacity (BPH)

Power (KW)

CBC-3000

3000 x 800 x 550

500

0.75

CBC-4000

4000 x 800 x 550

1000-1500

1.5

CBC-5000

5000 x 800 x 550

1500-2000

1.5

CBC-6000

6000 x 800 x 550

2000-4000

1.5

CBC-8000

8000 x 800 x 550

5000

1.5

CBC-9000

9000 x 800 x 550

6000

2.2

CBC-10000

10000 x 800 x 550

Above 8000

2.2






Группа Продуктов : Оборудование для обработки птицы > Птица прием машина

Отправить Запрос

Erika Feng

Ms. Erika Feng

Электронная Почта:

sales@connectpoultry.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-574-87475586

Fax:86-574-87474989

Мобильный Телефон:+8613429251057

Электронная Почта:sales@connectpoultry.com

Адрес Компании :RM1903,building A, No.598 JiangNan RD,Hi tech , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Erika Feng Ms. Erika Feng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Connect Group For Poultry Project

Products

Home > Products > Poultry Processing Equipment > Bird Reception Machine > live birds Crates rolling conveyor

live birds Crates rolling conveyor

live birds Crates rolling conveyor

Unit Price: USD 1 / Set/Sets
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 90 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: film

    Productivity: 1000

    Brand: CONNECT

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 1000

    Certificate: CE

Product Description


CONNECT rolling type crates conveyor is designed with advanced technology and efficient practicle working result. The fully equipment manfactured with high quality stainless steel, long working life. The crates is forwarded driven by rolling rollers. With gear motor power system. variety of size and model to meet different producing capacity of poultry slaughtering line


The rolling type crates covneyor with driving system which have bigger power to transport many love birds holding crates at same time, especially working together with Crates destack & stack machine together for high speed poultry slaughterhouse


The fully automatic Poultry Processing Line including live Bird Reception Machine such as live birds crates stack and destack machine, transporting conveyor,crates washer, Poultry Slaughtering Unit of chicken water bath stunner, automatically killing machine, feather plucker, scalder, head cutter or puller, chicken hock cutter, shackle washer and automatic conveyor line transfer to Chicken Evisceration unit of Chicken Evisceration Machine such as opener, vent cutter, eviscerator, cropper, neck breaker, chicken inside and outside washer, and then transfer to Chicken pre-chilling unit of Water chilling or Air Chilling system, if the final product is whole bird will go to packing direct after chilling, if have cut-up parts, will processed by Chicken Cut-Up Machine, the chicken by-prdocuts is processed by its handling equipment, like for gizzards of gizzard de-fatter, peeler, cutter, after packing products will sent it to Chilling room , blast freezer , and transfer to cold room for storage.


Model

Specification (mm)

Capacity (BPH)

Power (KW)

CBC-3000

3000 x 800 x 550

500

0.75

CBC-4000

4000 x 800 x 550

1000-1500

1.5

CBC-5000

5000 x 800 x 550

1500-2000

1.5

CBC-6000

6000 x 800 x 550

2000-4000

1.5

CBC-8000

8000 x 800 x 550

5000

1.5

CBC-9000

9000 x 800 x 550

6000

2.2

CBC-10000

10000 x 800 x 550

Above 8000

2.2






Looking for ideal Poultry Processing Plant Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Slaughterhouse Reception Area Crate Receiving are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Live Birds Crates Receiving Rolling Conveyor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Poultry Processing Equipment > Bird Reception Machine

Send Inquiry

Erika Feng

Ms. Erika Feng

Email:

sales@connectpoultry.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87475586

Fax:86-574-87474989

Mobile Phone:+8613429251057

Email:sales@connectpoultry.com

Address:RM1903,building A, No.598 JiangNan RD,Hi tech , Ningbo, Zhejiang