convoyeur à vis

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 90 jours

Informations de base

Type de transmission: Rigide

Ligne de production automatique: Assemblée

Certification: ISO, CE

Automatisation: Automatisation

Production flexible: Fabrication intelligente

Rythme: Ligne de production de débit

Portée de production: Ligne de production des pièces

Heavy Duty: Automation

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: N / M

productivité: 15TON/BATCH

marque: RELIER

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000

Certificats : CE

Hafen: TIANJIN

Description du produit



Le convoyeur à vis CZLO / CZLU est fabriqué conformément à la norme ISO9001 2000, sa conception et sa fabrication sont les suivantes. Le diamètre de la vis du convoyeur à vis CZLO / CZLU est compris entre 100 et 1250 mm, soit 12 modèles au total. Selon le système de transmission, il en existe deux types: pilote simple et pilote double. La longueur du convoyeur à vis est de 40 mètres pour un seul conducteur, ce modèle à double conducteur pouvant atteindre jusqu'à 80 mètres avec connexion de l'arbre principal au milieu. L'arbre principal est formé par une conception de structure spéciale, moins de résistance, une étanchéité forte, une bonne résistance à l'usure, une longue durée de vie. L'emplacement de l'arrangement d'entrée et de sortie est flexible, peut être équipé d'un port de décharge électrique pour le contrôle automatique. Le convoyeur à vis CZLO / CZLU présente les caractéristiques d'une structure nouvelle, d'un index technique avancé, d'une forte adaptabilité et d'une opération de réparation commode:

Il est largement utilisé dans les matériaux de construction, la métallurgie, les produits chimiques, l’énergie électrique, le charbon, la machinerie, l’industrie légère, l’industrie agro-alimentaire, convenant au transport de poudres, granulés, petits matériaux sable, coke et autres: pour le transport de matières pâteuses périssables, visqueuses et faciles. La température de l'environnement de travail du convoyeur à vis modèle LS est généralement de 20 à 40 ° C, la température du matériau est générale de 20 à 80 ° C. Le convoyeur à vis LS convient pour une installation avec un faible angle d'inclinaison et un travail à niveau. Il vaut mieux pas plus de 15 degrés. Si il y a des exigences spéciales peuvent consulter le fabricant, conception spéciale.

Principe de fonctionnement

1, grande capacité de transport, sûr et fiable.

2, forte adaptabilité, installation et réparation commodes, longue durée de vie.

3, petit corps, grande vitesse, pour assurer un transport rapide et uniforme

4, bonne étanchéité, coque en tube d'acier sans soudure, la bride d'extrémité est reliée entre elle dans son ensemble, rigide


Usine d'équarrissage comprenant le matériel de manutention des matières premières du silo de réception des matières premières, le pré-broyeur des gros os ou le corps d'un animal mort, le système de pompage des matières premières, l'équipement de traitement de la cuisson par lots, la sécheuse, la trémie de transit des repas , la presse à graisse de la presse à graisse , système de brassage et de chauffage à l'huile, centrifugeuse d'huile de purification, machine de refroidissement de repas , système d'odeur des canalisations d'odeur, cyclone, condenseur, station de vide, tour de refroidissement à eau glacée, tour de pulvérisation d'eau, filtre biologique, système de broyage et emballage.

Modèle et spécification



Screw conveyor data


Screw conveyor

Groupes de Produits : Équipement de rendu > Matériel de manutention de matières premières

image de Produit

  • convoyeur à vis
  • convoyeur à vis
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Erika Feng Ms. Erika Feng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Erika Feng Ms. Erika Feng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Connect Group For Poultry Project

Products

Home > Products > Rendering Equipment > Raw Material Handling Equipment > rendering plant screw conveyor

rendering plant screw conveyor
rendering plant screw conveyor

rendering plant screw conveyor

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 90 Days

Basic Info

    Transmission Type: Rigid

    Automatic Production Line: Assembly

    Certification: ISO, CE

    Automation: Automation

    Flexible Production: Intelligent Manufacturing

    Rhythm: Flow Production Line

    Production Scope: Parts Production Line

    Heavy Duty: Automation

Additional Info

    Packaging: N/M

    Productivity: 15TON/BATCH

    Brand: CONNECT

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 1000

    Certificate: CE

    Port: TIANJIN

Product Description



CZLO/CZLU screw conveyor is manufactured according to ISO9001 2000 standard, design and manufacture are following standards. The screw diameter of CZLO/CZLU screw conveyor is from 100 mm to 1250 mm, which are totally 12 models. There are two type according to transmission system which are single driver and dual driver. The screw conveyor length is reach to 40meter for single driver, which dual driver model can reach up to 80 meters which have connection of main shaft in middle. The main shaft is formed by special structure design, less resistance, sealing strong, good wear resistance, long service life. The location of the inlet and outlet arrangement is flexible, can be equipped with electric discharge port for automatic control. CZLO/CZLU screw conveyor has the characteristics of novel structure, advanced technical index, strong adaptability, convenient repair operation:

It is widely used in building materials, metallurgy, chemical, electric power, coal, machinery, light industry, food and food industry, suitable for conveying powder, granular, small bulk materials, such as cement, coal, grain, fertilizer, slag, sand, coke and other: for conveying perishable, viscous, easy caking materials. The working environment temperature of LS model screw conveyor is usually 20 to 40 DEG C, the material temperature is general 20 to 80 DEG C. LS screw conveyor is suitable for installed with small inclination angle and level working. It is better not more than 15 degrees. If there are special requirements may consult with the manufacturer, special design.

Working principle

1, Large carrying capacity, safe and reliable.

2, Strong adaptability, convenient installation and repair, long service life.

3, Small body, high speed, to ensure rapid and uniform transportation

4, Good sealing, shell is made of seamless steel pipe, the end flange is connected to each other as a whole, rigid


Rendering Plant including Raw Material Handling Equipment of raw material receiving silo, pre-breaker of large bones or dead animal body, raw material pumping system, Rendering Processing Equipment of Batch Cooker, drying machine, meal transit hopper, Fat Press Machine of fat press, oil stirring and heating system, centrifugal of oil purify, Meal Cooling Machine , Odor System of odor pipelines, cyclone, condensor, vacuum station, cooling tower of chilled water, water spraying tower, bio filter , grinding system, and packing.

Model And specification



Screw conveyor data


Screw conveyor

Looking for ideal rendering equipment of Screw Conveyor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chicken Feather Spiral Conveyor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Poultry Waste Screw Conveyor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rendering Equipment > Raw Material Handling Equipment

Send Inquiry

Erika Feng

Ms. Erika Feng

Email:

sales@connectpoultry.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87475586

Fax:86-574-87474989

Mobile Phone:+8613429251057

Email:sales@connectpoultry.com

Address:RM1903,building A, No.598 JiangNan RD,Hi tech , Ningbo, Zhejiang