Connect Group For Poultry Project ,,تقديم معدات التجهيز,تقديم دفعة طباخ,طباخ التقديم البروتين,ميزة وجبة طباخ,طبخ وجبة الدجاج,خزان التحلل المائي,النفايات مما يجعل النبات

تقديم معدات التجهيز

فئة المنتج من تقديم معدات التجهيز, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من تقديم معدات التجهيز R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
دفعة طباخ مع الطهي والتجفيف

نموذج : CZHZ

ديجيستر (جنبا إلى جنب مع الطبخ وعملية التجفيف) ديجيستر يدرك سهولة التعامل مع نتيجة عملية رائحة، وهو ترقية طباخ دفعة والطبخ مجتمعة والتجفيف في معدات واحدة. العملاء هي سهلة لتشغيل نظام رائحة، وتجهيز أكثر استقرارا. عملية العمل هو نفس دفعة طباخ لطهي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تقديم طباخ دفعة النبات

نموذج : CZSJ

صفة مميزة 1. هذه المعدات لديها مزايا نظام مضغوط، انتقال السلس، انخفاض مستوى الضجيج، سهلة التركيب، سهولة الصيانة، عملية موثوق بها، توفير الطاقة، الخ. 2. وهو يستخدم الأكثر تقدما هيكل ختم وحدات، مع ارتفاع مقاومة التآكل وختم، وفي الوقت نفسه، لديه سمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضغط تقديم المعدات

توصيل المعدات التقديم المضغوطاكسكولوسيفي من الاتصالأصغر كاملة مما يجعل مصنع نظام متوافق مع سعة 1.5 طن كل دفعة وحجم صقر 15 متر تحتاجلتلبية المستخدمين الأكثر الصغيرة مثل صغيرة مزرعة دواجن و مصنع لمعالجة الاحتياجات من القدرات الصغيرة اللحوم ، وتوفير...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
القرص وجبة الريش مجفف

القرص. مجفف هو جنبا إلى جنب مع الدوار نوع الاسطوانة والغلاف.رطوبة عالية كفاءة آلة التجفيف.المواد الخام يتم تسخينها بواسطة القرص لوحة عند ذلك تغذية في مجفف.إطار عمل المجلس مسحوق كتلة، نسخ المجلس مسحوقودفع المجلس إلى الأمام باستمرار،التجفيف تدريجيا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تقديم معدات لأنبوب مجفف

أنبوب مجفف العامل النتيجة نفس القرص. مجفف، كلها تستخدم لتجفيف الوجبة. العامل أنبوب مجفف مع التوصيل الحرارة وطريقة الإشعاع الحرارة، المواد التي تمضي قدما في الضغط السلبي، أغلقت الدائرة، نقل المواد من مدخل إلى مخرج والتجفيف السريع.مناسبة للأعلاف،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحيوان الميت كبيرة أو عظام التحلل هاضم دفعة طباخ

طباخ دفعة صناعة الاتصال.طباخ دفعي يستخدم لتقديم المواد الخام مننفايات الدواجن من الريش وخليط المنتجات الثانوية،النفايات الحيوانية في الطعام بدرجة حرارة عالية، عملية الضغط.الأولى تغذية المواد الخام إلى دفعة طباخ والطبخ لمدة حوالي 30 دقيقة مع درجة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الدواجن طباخ آند مجفف

طباخ السوبر وجفافا تحقيق معالجة رائحة نتيجة عملية سهلة، تحسين الاتصال لدينا طباخ دفعة إلى "طباخ السوبر" & المعدات واحدة مجتمعة في مجفف. العملاء سهلة لتشغيل نظام رائحة، وتجهيز أكثر استقرارا.عملية العامل نفسه كطباخ دفعة للطبخ المرحلة، بعد الطبخ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين تقديم معدات التجهيز الموردين

توصيل معدات تجهيز التقديم الرئيسية بما في ذلك طبخ دفعة، الصحون، وطباخ العشاء الاتصال & مجفف، الدهون اضغط، معدات تجهيز النفط.

طباخ دفعة
البنية الأساسية ومبدأ العمل
طباخ "دفعة الاتصال" هو أحدث نوع جديد المتقدمة من خزان التحلل المائي، فهو يجمع بين التحلل درجة حرارته طبيعية، وارتفاع درجة حرارة التعقيم، والسريع التجفيف في واحد.
تغلف البنية، بما في ذلك شل، دوار جوفاء، رئيس المزدوجة، وختم البحر، تغذية داخل وخارج، والسلطة والوحدة والمكونات الأخرى. المواد الخام التي بما في ذلك الريش، فرو الحيوانات وطيور ميتة، الذبائح وغيرها تغذية من خلال المدخل، مفروم بالدوار والتحلل بدرجة حرارة طبيعية، ومختومة بعد ذلك إلى رفع درجة حرارة تصل إلى 12 ℃ 00 تعقيم. في الوقت نفسه كسر سلسلة جزيء الكيراتين ريشة لزيادة معدل امتصاص البروتين. ووفقا لمتطلبات المنتجات الجديدة لاستيعاب الضغط والوقت لتصريف البخار إلى تجفيف المرحلة. تجفيف سريع هو المضي قدما بشل حيث مليئة بالبخار أو البترول ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الحرارية في دوار سترة وجوفاء.

النفايات مما يجعل النبات
لدينا "تقديم معمل للدواجن" لطهي الطعام وتعقيم بخاخ ضغطي النفايات، ومتطورة فرك كل رائحة كريهة الغازات المنبثقة أثناء الطبخ من نفايات الطيور. التقديم نفايات الدواجن لا غنى عنها في أي عملية خلع الملابس للدواجن. أنها تجعل وتحويل جميع أجزاء الدواجن غير الصالحة للأكل النفايات وجبة لحوم معقمة.

وقد وضعت لدينا التكنولوجيا digestor أساس لعلاج 3 أنواع مختلفة من النفايات-

1-تفريخ النفايات-قشرة البيض، بيض لم يفقس، الأجنة المرفوضة، إلخ. يتم تحويل هذه النفايات إلى وجبة التفريخ.

2-طبقة السماد-جمعت تحت الأقفاص للطيور طبقة في مزارع الدواجن التجارية طبقة السماد الطبيعي. هو تحويل هذه النفايات سماد عضوي.

3-مسلخ النفايات-اليسار على الأجزاء غير الصالحة للأكل من الدجاج مثل الرأس والقدمين، والأمعاء، الريش، إلخ من تجهيز الدجاج. يتم تحويل هذه النفايات إلى اللحوم والعظام وجبة.







اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2017 Connect Group For Poultry Projectحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Erika Feng Ms. Erika Feng
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Rendering Equipment > Rendering Processing Equipment

Rendering Processing Equipment

Product categories of Rendering Processing Equipment, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rendering Processing Equipment, Rendering Batch Cooker suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Protein Rendering Cooker R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Rendering plant batch cooker
  • Brand: CONNECT
  • Packaging: N/M
  • Supply Ability: 1000
  • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: CE
Characteristic 1.This equipment have advantages of compact system, Smooth transmission, low noise, Easy installation, Easy maintenance, Reliable operation, Energy savings, etc. 2.It is using the most advanced modular sealing structure, with a high...
China Manufacturer of Rendering Processing Equipment
batch Cooker with cooking and drying
  • Brand: CONNECT
  • Packaging: N/M
  • Supply Ability: 1000
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE
Digester (Combined with cooking and Drying process) Digester realize the easy handling of odor process result, which is the upgrade of Batch cooker and combined cooking and drying in one equipment. Clients are easy to operate the odor system, and...
High Quality Rendering Batch Cooker China Supplier
COMPACT RENDERING EQUIPMENT
  • Brand: CONNECT
  • Packaging: N/M
  • Supply Ability: 1000
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE
CONNECT COMPACT RENDERING EQUIPMENT EXCULUSIVE FROM CONNECT THE SMALLEST COMPLETE RENDERING PLANT COMPATIBLE SYSTEM WITH CAPACITY 1.5 TON PER BATCH AND SIZE OF 15 METER SQARE NEEDED To meet most small users like small poultry farm , and small meat...
Professional Manufacturer of Protein Rendering Cooker
Disc Feather Meal Dryer
  • Brand: CONNECT
  • Packaging: N/M
  • Supply Ability: 1000
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE
The disc. Dryer is combined with drum-type rotor and casing. It is an high efficiency humidity drying machine. The raw material is heated by disc plate when it feeding in dryer. Under the action of block powder board,copying powder board and pushing...
Expert Manufacturer of Feature Meal Cooker
Rendering equipment of tube dryer
  • Brand: CONNECT
  • Packaging: N/M
  • Supply Ability: 1000
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE
Tube dryer working result is same as Disc. Dryer, which all used to drying the meal. The tube dryer working with heat conduction and heat radiation way, the material is moving ahead with negative pressure closed chamber, the material move from inlet...
China Supplier of Chicken Meal Cooker
Large Dead Animal or Bones Hydrolysis Digester Batch Cooker
  • Brand: CONNECT
  • Packaging: N/M
  • Supply Ability: 1000
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE
CONNECT manufacture batch cooker. Batch cooker is used to rendering the raw material of Poultry waste of feather and mixture by-products, animal waste into meal by the high temperature, pressure process. First feeding the raw material into batch...
China Factory of Hydrolysis Tank
Poultry Cooker & Dryer
  • Brand: CONNECT
  • Packaging: N/M
  • Supply Ability: 1000
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE
Super cooker and drier realize the easy handling of odor process result, Connect improve our Batch cooker into Super Cooker&Dryer combined in one equipment. Clients are easy to operate the odor system, and processing is more stable. The working...
Waste Rendering Plant Export
China Rendering Processing Equipment Suppliers

CONNECT main Rendering Processing Equipment including the Batch Cooker, dryer, CONNECT SUPPER cooker & dryer, fat press, oil processing equipment.

Batch Cooker
Basic structure and working principle
The Connect Batch cooker is the latest developed new type of Hydrolysis Tank, it combines normal temperature hydrolysis, high temperature sterilization, rapid drying in one.
The structure including jacketed shell, hollow rotor, dual head,sealing sea, feed in and out, power unit and other components. Raw material which including feather, animal fur, dead birds, animal carcasses, etc. feed through the inlet, it minced by rotator and hydrolysis by normal temperature, and then sealed to raise the temperature up to 12 00 ℃ to sterilize. At the same time breaking down the feather keratin molecule chain for increasing its protein absorption rate. According to the requirements of the new products to grasp pressure and time to discharge steam into drying stage. The fast drying is proceed by shell where filled with steam or high temperature thermal oil in jacket and hollow rotor.

Waste Rendering Plant
Our Rendering Plant For Poultry to cook and sterilize the waste, and sophisticated barometric sprays to scrub all the foul smelling gases emanating during the cooking of the bird waste. Poultry waste rendering plants are indispensable in any Poultry dressing operation. They render and convert all the non-edible Poultry waste parts into a sterilized meat meal.

Our digestor based technology has been put to treat 3 different kinds of waste -

1. Hatchery waste - egg shells, unhatched eggs, rejected embryos, etc. This waste is converted into Hatchery meal.

2. Layer Manure - Manure collected under the cages of layer birds in commercial poultry layer farms. This waste is converted into an organic fertilizer.

3. Slaughterhouse waste - Left over, non-edible portions of the chicken such as Head, feet, intestines, feathers, etc. from chicken processing. This waste is converted into a Meat and Bone meal.







Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Erika Feng Ms. Erika Feng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier